woodkasce.blogg.se

Full screen crosshair overlay
Full screen crosshair overlay










  1. FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY HOW TO
  2. FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY UPDATE
  3. FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY FULL

FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY HOW TO

I'm looking for any solution to this problem (not neccesseraly one involving a transparent topmost window).Īlso on a sidenote if someone could explain to me how to effectively use GetLastError(), and also why are game behaving differently than a common window. If you selected Selection, the pointer changes into a crosshair. My guess is that application such as games have a more direct control over the display device. Currently (Feb 2020) both APIs will give screenshots of the whole screen to any client. however its a pretty big file and I wasn't able to understand where the relevant part was. here was my code : SetWindowPos(handle, HWND_NOTOPMOST, 0, 0, 0, 0, SWP_NOSIZE | SWP_NOMOVE) Įrror = GetLastError() // i tried using GetLastError to understand what was happeningĬout << error << endl // but it only returns "5", I've read that you can look in WINNT.H for information about the meanings of error codes I've also tried using SetWindowPos to set the game to Not TOPMOST, it didnt work either. If(myHandle = 0)//here SetWindowPos returns 0 (function failed) MyHandle = FindWindow(NULL,TEXT("Crosshair")) //retieving my own application window handle in this next part I tried using windows api to make my window appear on top of the game. tAttribute(Qt::WA_TranslucentBackground) //making the window see through That is why you can switch your game to fullscreen and get minimal input lag. tWindowFlags(Qt::FramelessWindowHint | Qt::WindowStaysOnTopHint) // here making the window frameless and topMost via qt HudSight draws a crosshair overlay right over a game frame and it doesn't matter what video mode is used in a game. tGeometry(960-label->width()/2,540-label->height()/2,label->width(),label->height()) //here I'm making my window appear in the center of my screen

FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY UPDATE

HudSight - custom crosshair overlay Steam charts, data, update history Players right now: 218. Forget about input lags or low performance in the windowed modes.

FULL SCREEN CROSSHAIR OVERLAY FULL

Label->setText("O") //I'm using an "O" as a crosshair until I can figure out how to display image transparency. It uses overlay rendering technique which works both in full screen exclusive and windowed modes. Please note, some anticheats do not like such types of overlays (EAC for example) and can.

full screen crosshair overlay

Here is my code : (everything is in the main since im only testing the core functionalitys of my app, I've commented it extensively to try and make my problem more accessible) QApplication app(argc, argv) If you run games only in fullscreen exclusive mode, try HudSight. It can be used with both online and offline games, but note that the game must be launched in. I've succesfully made my window topmost for everything except the games :/ It simply places a new crosshair on the screen, in the attempt to help you find your target easier. The aim is to have a crosshair in some FPS games that doesn't provide one. Note: Gauranteed to work in BORDERLESS or WINDOWED FULLSCREEN mode. Choose the Crosshair that gives you the greatest advantage in your favorite game of choice. It offers a wide selection of Crosshair presets used by Pro eSport players. I'm trying to make an application displaying a crosshair at the center of the screen and staying on top of everything else. Crosshair V2 is the leader in crosshair overlay technology.












Full screen crosshair overlay